## **WBWC Board Of Directors Annual Membership Meeting Agenda**

November 2, 2016 – 7pm Conor O'Neill's, 318 S Main Street, Ann Arbor, MI

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Chairman's welcome and comments
- 3. Programs
- 4. Board member voting results
- 5. Adjournment

## **WBWC Board Of Directors Annual Membership Meeting Minutes**

November 2, 2016 Conor O'Neill's, 318 S Main Street, Ann Arbor, MI

Board Members Attending: Tracy Beeson, Larry Deck, Robert Gordon, Barbara Lucas, Peter Houk, Bob Krzewinski, Craig Lyon, Markus Nee, Bradley Parsons, and David Shinabarger

The meeting was brought to order at 7:20pm with a welcoming statement and overview of the WBWC and it's work by WBWC Chair Pete Houk, as well as a reminder for WBWC members to vote at the meeting for the election of WBWC Board of Directors members. Pete also urged all attending the event this evening that were not WBWC members to consider joining the organization.

Pete then introduced the keynote speaker, John Lindenmayer, Executive Director of League of Michigan Bicyclists, followed by Howard Lazarus, Ann Arbor City Administrator.

Prior to the conclusion of the meeting, Board Of Directors election results were announced with WBWC members re-electing Barbara Lucas, Robert Gordon, Bob Krzewinski and Erica Briggs to two-year terms. Elected to a two-year term were Tracy Beeson, Craig Lyon and Bradley Parsons. Elected to a one-year term was David Shinabarger. Officer elections will take place at the December 8th Board meeting.

With no other business, the meeting concluded at 8:55pm.